MineColonies Wiki

Recipes

Listed on this page are the current crafting recipes available in MineColonies/Structurize. This page will be updated as any craftables are added and made public.

Note:
The build tool used in any of these recipes will not be consumed in the recipe. It is included to separate our recipes from possible conflicting recipes in other mods.

Items and Blocks

Notes: The ancient tome is not on here as it cannot be crafted and must be obtained as a drop.

The calipers are not on here as they cannot be crafted and can only be obtained in creative mode.

Name Ingredients Recipe
Compost Barrel Any Planks + Build Tool + Dirt + Iron Ingot barrel
Horizontal Barrel Any Planks + Sticks barrel_horizontal
Vertical Barrel Any Planks + Sticks barrel_vertical
Build Tool Cobblestone + Stick buildingtool
Clipboard Stick + Build Tool + Leather clipboard
Composted Dirt Dirt + Compost compostblock
Construction Tape White Wool + Sticks constructiontape
Field Hay Block OR Pumpkin + Stick + Leather field
Floating Carpet Any Carpet + Build Tool + String floatingcarpet
Multi-Piston Stone + Redstone Blocks + Build Tool + Pistons multipiston
Paper Wall Any Planks + Paper paperwall
Placeholder Block Any Planks + Scan Tool placeholderblock
Solid Placeholder Block Any Logs + Scan Tool solidplaceholderblock
Postbox Any Planks + Build Tool + 3 Chests postbox
Rack Any Planks + Iron Bars rack
Resource Scroll Stick + Build Tool + Leather resourcescroll
Scan Tool Iron Ingot + Stick scantool
Shingles Brick + Stick + Matching Planks shingleclay
Shingle Slabs Brick + Stick shingleslab
Stash Any Planks + Build Tool + Chests stash
Supply Camp Chests supplycamp
Supply Ship Any Boats supplyship
Timber Framed Blocks Primary Plank + Secondary Plank + Build Tool timberframeplain
Waypoint Any Planks + Build Tool waypoint

Hut Blocks

Notes
The Town Hall is listed here, but you can only craft it after placing the Supply Ship/Camp. The Barracks Tower is not listed here because it cannot be crafted. You must craft and place the Barracks instead.

Name Ingredients Recipe
Archery Any Planks + Build Tool + 3 Bows archery
Bakery Any Planks + Build Tool + Wheat baker
Barracks Any Planks + Build Tool + Iron Block barracks
Blacksmith’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + 3 Iron Ingots blacksmith
Builder’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Any Wooden Door builder
Chicken Farmer’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Egg chickenherder
House Any Planks + Build Tool + Torch citizen
Combat Academy Any Planks + Build Tool + 3 Iron Swords combatacademy
Composter’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Barrel composter
Cowherd’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Raw Beef cowboy
Crusher’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + 2 Cobblestone + 1 Iron Ingot crusher
Courier’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Leather Boots deliveryman
Dyer’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Any Dye dyer
Enchanter’s Tower Any Planks + Build Tool + Enchanting Table enchanter
Farm Any Planks + Build Tool + Wooden Hoe farm
Fisher’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Fishing Rod fisherman
Fletcher’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + String fletcher
Flower Shop Any Planks + Build Tool + Poppy flowershop
Glassblower’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Glass Block glassblower
Guard Tower Any Planks + Build Tool + Bow guardtower
Hospital Any Planks + Build Tool + Carrot hospital
Library Any Planks + Build Tool + Bookshelf library
Forester’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Wooden Axe lumberjack
Mechanic’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Redstone Block mechanic
Mine Any Planks + Build Tool + Wooden Pickaxe mine
Plantation Any Planks + Build Tool + Cactus plantation
Restaurant Any Planks + Build Tool + Apple restaurant
Sawmill Any Planks + Build Tool + Wooden Axe sawmill
School Any Planks + Build Tool + 2 Feathers school
Shepherd’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Shears shepherd
Sifter’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + 3 String sifter
Smeltery Any Planks + Build Tool + Iron Ingot smeltery
Stonemason’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + 3 Stone Bricks stonemason
Stone Smeltery Any Planks + Build Tool + 1 Furnace + 2 Stone Bricks stonesmeltery
Swineherd’s Hut Any Planks + Build Tool + Raw Porkchop swineherder
Tavern Any Planks + Build Tool + Decorative Barrel tavern
Town Hall Any Planks + 2 Build Tools townhall
University Any Planks + Build Tool + Books university
Warehouse Any Planks + Build Tool + Chest warehouse

If changes are needed, or you feel there is content missing, please feel free to edit this page (button at the top), or submit an issue for us to make any edits. - Minecolonies Wiki Team